Formand:
Mads Nybo, mail: mads.nybo@rsyd.dk

Næstformand:
Mikkel Helleberg Dorff, mail: mikkel_helleberg@hotmail.com

Sekretær:
Thomas Kümler, mail: tkumler@dadlnet.dk

Kasserer:
Mikkel Helleberg Dorff, mail: mikkel_helleberg@hotmail.com

PR/Sponsorudvalg:
Søren Due Andersen, mail: s.due@rn.dk

Kontaktperson vedr. DSTHForum:
Maja Hellfritzsch Poulsen, mail: mmhellfritzsch@heath.sdu.dk

Kontaktperson vedr. kurser:
Eva Funding, mail: eva.funding@regionh.dk

Kontaktperson vedr. hjemmeside og nyhedsmails:
Mariann Tang, mail: mariann.tang@clin.au.dk

DSTHs grafiker:
Mette Rumpelthiin Bligaard
Solomet - Graphic solutions
Web: www.solomet.dk
E-mail: mail@solomet.dk